Polarbear Out!

in #life5 years ago

AC1AA32C-C5DA-4332-BD1B-44E0267563FD.jpeg

My only New Year’s resolution is to go out more. And not just alone with my camera, but somewhere with the intention of being with other people. I know, scary and revolutionary but I’m gonna try my hardest.

This polarbear looking character is heading out to dinner and drinks with a friend and hopefully I make it back before the early AM hours.

Sort:  

Wait, what?! Do social stuff?! Get out of hibernation?! This must be the least believable resolution I've heard so far.

I know but one even more unrealistic one would be if I said I’d go to the gym or start jogging!

Call me at once if that thought comes up - I'd be worried for your mental health.

I rather stay at home, I’m more of an interesting person than 99% of the population 🤣

We have the same problem!

I hope you get someone to shoot a noir shot of you in your noir hat under a streetlamp or a dark doorway somewhere. ; )

Ohh that would be awesome! I would just change my coat into a dark wool one and put on sexy heels.

Let go and enjoy yourself💜

I can resonate with your resolution. A lot. :D I hope this is a great year for everyone on Steem. Love the outfit, by the way, really classy <3 Happy New Year!

Watch out for hunters, rare to catch a polar bear these days 💯🐒

Hi buddy hope so you are well i just saw your name in the dtubefamily777 and was curious to know about you but i was not able to find your video CV which @nathanmars has asked all of us to make, so i just want to ask you for the video CV so that i can know you better and we can have a great relationship in near future.

Thanks buddy i will be waiting for your CV do make it and tag me there and don't forget to mention my name while making the CV, have a wonderful day buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this is what a stalker would comment. Unless the stalker was smart enough to keep these kinds of thoughts inside their head.

Hehehhehehe i am just too curious to know people so do i commented, keeping everything apart sorry for the inconveniences.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95