What I Did Today

in #life6 years ago

96D7BC5A-D871-4909-8A30-B22D095BFB37.jpeg

Hi guys, welcome back to stalk my life!



This is going to be a very boring post about telling my day, which was not all that interesting. If you are thinking this sounds like a shitpost, you are right, it is! It’s been a while since I did a shitpost so it’s about time.

Last night at 3.15am @escapist came to town and slept on my floor. I made her a really nice dog bed to sleep on for a few hours before we went to have a hotel breakfast in the place that used to be our work place in the previous life.

After the breakfast we went to pack up some stuff in her apartment to get ready for her move to the big city. I was laughing my ass off watching her nurture her OCD and had to snap a few pictures. The bitch is not wasting any space while packing and she is killing it with packing Tetris. Scroll down and you’ll see why I was laughing so much.

We spend the day catching up, got a few full blown rants and a lot of laughing done. Before we knew it, it was already afternoon and we went to eat a very unphotogenic dinner, but it was pretty alright.

After that I got home to take a good nap because I really didn’t sleep much last night. Now I’m getting back to the internet life for the evening!

E3D4CC04-8E27-4E59-B91A-0A9BE133DC84.jpeg

D51D9E1D-7B79-4C00-B45A-B3EB76B7F3B8.jpeg

C273671A-376D-4396-B6FD-3C45914DCE10.jpeg

EF23DCC5-EFC0-4C75-9336-103976AFB04B.jpeg

F8BE93E8-8779-4453-BB7B-15C02A8758DA.jpeg

What have you been up to today?

Sort:  

I've spent the whole day at the beach with my wife. We've rented a couple of easy chairs and a parasol.
I've read a few 100s pages of a book, drank a dozen or so coffees and managed to creep out a few girls by staring like an old fart (that I am).

Oh, I've dug a dozen or so half-a-meter-deep holes in the sand a few meters off the shore and laugh my ass off when people miss their steps when they found them.

All in all it was a good day.

Sounds like a pretty perfect day to me! Some fun in the sun and laughing at people, with a good cup of coffee and a book on hand. I don't know what kind of girls you got there, but you wouldn't creep me out!

Yep it was quite a day.
As for creeping girls out, first of all you are making me blush.
And secondly, the girls in Croatia are nowhere near as open minded about being stared at as girls way up there in the North.
Yhis actually bugged me even when I was a young stud on the market - they go around half naked, in the summer at least, but Im supposed to pretend that I don't see anything.
And since I don't really play by the rules this kind of scenario often happens

OMG you are staring
You bet your naked ass I am
You are so creepy!

And to be honest, I dont actually stare I'm just not shy about looking
😂

It's always funny to me that in the hotter countries, people are actually way more prude than here in the cold north. I think a bit of staring is always a compliment, and I don't mind at all. As long as the creep stays far away from me physically :P

Apparently I'm your kind of creep: I just sneak a peak every once in a while and Im 2500km away 😊

The best kind!

Oatly Milk is the best!!!

I love it in my coffee!

Thanks for easing my stalking urges. I have just been thinking of ways to stay out of the #memoryhole
#infowars #dash #fairtax #freedom #silvershield

I just woke up, I need to get my fat ass to the gym after I do a post on steemit. hahaha

My skinny ass is sore from my long walk yesterday 😂😅

Nice, it means you build muscle. Great job!😉

😂🤣😂🤣

next time see if you can get a jacket with more zippers.

I don't think I can! :(

Didnt do much actually. Still enjoying my holiday at Crete.
20180813_081912.jpg

Doesn't look to bad of a place to do nothing! :)

Even for a shit post your writing well ... :p keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59