Unlock Hidden Depths.

in #life6 years ago

I am glad to present you my way to... Unlock hidden depths.

IMG_8052.JPG

This story is real and could be told here on Steemit only because I was inspired by the bottle of Bowmore 12 years old water of life, in Scotland named WHISKY.

✅ This bottle of Bowmore never left its birthplace before I buy it on #Islay, in Islay Whisky Shop in the Bowmore city...

✅ Then I decided to enjoy this #wateroflife and it followed me over 4000 km. From little Islay, driving to #Speyside to #discover #themacallan and its 22nd-century distillery.

One day a movie about this “Disneyland for adults” - here I need to give you something more about this story in the story...

During our tour I met this American couple and “Disneyland for adults” comes from them, the man who came with his wife to #discoverscotland and all about #singlemalt #singlemaltwhisky...

Let's come back to this movie in homemade production. I filmed all the visit of the distillery tour with my GoPro and as we were in the first 50 tour visitors, they allowed me to do it... But I filmed so much that now I have 180 GB of video to classify... It takes so much time, especially with 4GB RAM pc...

IMG_8041.JPG

✅ Then the bottle followed me in France going from the North to South-West crossing Brittany...

And today this water of life allowed me to give another #life to an empty bottle with little modifications it lights yourself up💡. #ilovebowmore #thankyou

Credits: All the pictures are homemade with the home designed accessories and goodies got on Islay. No special effects. Simply made on the phone with #Splice by @gopro.

Make it simple. Make it good.

By the way... This lamp is for sale. Let me know in comments if you want it. Delivery in Europe.

Sort:  

That's not helpful not to see how many people saw my post...

It was possible before... Does it possible to get this option back?

Good idea the Bowmore lamp !

Thanks, I am wondering how many people read my post... :)

Yes, Steemit removed the number of views per post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59