Öncelikle merhaba/ Hello to everyone!

in #life6 years ago

Let me introduce myself in Turkish today! Why Turkish?I have been learning it for almost a month. I don't watch Turkish series but I love the way their language sounds like. I would like to introduce myself in Turkish and say few words about my wish to improve myself to speaking and writing Turkish better. Also, I just set up my keyboard in Turkish so it's hard to type because characters are mixed up! I hope that I will learn better basic rules and that one day I could really say that I know Turkish very well.


IMAGE SOURCE

Günaydın!

Merhaba, ben @exanime15. Croatia 'den geliyorum. Yirmi bir yaşındayım! Ben Türkçe öğreniyorum ve bu dil öğrenmek ilginçtir! Anlamıyorum çok ama oğrenmeye çalışıyorum da.Ben gramer öğrenmek isteriz daha iyi! Harika olurdu okuma yazma öğrenmek ayrıca! Alıntı yapmak :Buraya uzun bir yoldan geldim, daha uzun bir yolum var. Seviyorum bu yüzden buradayım!

En güzel alıntı benım!

''Bakınca hala gülümsüyorum. Bir sevmek bin defa ölmek demekmiş'':)

 


IMAGE SOURCE

I found some interesting facts about Turkey! 😲

 

  • The Turkish language is part of the Turkic languages and was first spoken in Mongolia, before being strongly influenced by Arabic and Persian. Some Turkish words made it into English, such as divan, kayak, kebab, kiosk, pilaf yoghurt, burek.

  • Turkish has 14 million Facebook users after the United Kingdom and U.S.A

  • The way of protecting a baby in Turkey is by “salting,” where they put baby’s body in salt because they believe that a child will be stronger!

  • Tavuk göğsü is a Turkish milk pudding dessert made with chicken breasts! Surprisingly, it is very delicious!

  • Santa Claus best known as Saint Nicholas was born in Turkey!

  • 3% of Istanbul is located in Europe and 97% is located in Asia.

You know what Disneyland is known for? The Big Turkey Leg. People walk around with enormous deep-fried turkey legs. Like little kids, three-year-old kids eating these five-pound turkey legs.

S.Carell


IMAGE SOURCE

 


İginiz için teşekkürler, şimdilik görüşmek üzere!😊

Big greetings from @exanime15!

Sort:  

Lako napisati, treba te čut kako pričaš turski :)

Taman da se usavršim do meetinga :D

It is great to learn new language. Keep learning as much as posible.

Thank you :) I hope I will!

Wow, great job @exanime15 ! I have been learning Turkish for three months with @bacinilat and I'm still far from your level! :)

Hey, thank you! I've been learning it on my own so it is really hard.
I am sure that you know Turkish better than me 😁

Hello Hurem 😊

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @exanime15

Zanimljiv post, bio sam siguran da je zbog serija. Sretno s učenjem :D

Hvala! Svima to padne na pamet :D

It's a cool facts about Proto Turkic language being spoken in Mongolia and China, as is the baby salting, salt does have beneficial and cleansing effects on both body and spirit if done with correct salts and correct timing 👍 😎Teşekkür ederim @exanime15

I would definitely like to try that salt thing 😄
Thank you for comment my post 😎
İyi geceler!

Magnesium chloride + Himalayan Salt bath should do the trick @exanime15 👍 just drop the whole one bag of each in the tub and stay around 30min inside, has effect on your skin like you've been in the sea daily for 3 weeks 😄 amazing stuff

Opa, nisam znala! Mora ću obavezno, čini mi se baš dobro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73