Mother is best friend

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_98.png

Friends did not like me when I was in school. They thought, I'm a bizarre girl. My hair is not nice All-around Abedal made bad comments about me. I did not really care about them. One day I said, 'Will you go to Berkshire mall with me?' They did not agree with me on any sort of spatula. Therefore, my companion is my mother. I ran the head and head of the mall with my mother. Made shopping Could not hide the tears. Mother just understood everything.

My love and hate are revealed through my writing, it all knows. But not everybody knows what I wrote about my best song. The words that I can not say to my mother, are in my 'The Best Day' song. I wrote the song secretly during the summer vacation. Even the recording has been secretly I did not tell my mother. I wanted to surprise him on Christmas. I have created a music video from one of my childhood periods. On Christmas Eve, when I showed my mother to the video, she wept.

Sort:  

Your post has been verified as plagiarized and has been flagged. Thank you so much for your donation to help combat plagiarism on steemit! This content was stolen from [https://www.eonline.com/news/874778/taylor-swift-shares-a-mysterious-video-after-her-social-media-blackout] with the exact same IMAGE.
You clearly have not read our user guide and our zero-tolerance policy for plagiarism. Monetizing off of someone elses creative work without citing your source is plagiarism.
This is your final warning, if we receive another article like this from you, you will be blacklisted and all funds sent to this service will not be refunded.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by extensions from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66