Vlog 275: SteemPlus 2.10 + Green markets across the board.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


A new version of SteemPlus has been released recently where you don't have to login with Steemconnect to use a lot of it's awesome features. It's called offline mode.

SteemPlus is made by user @stoodkev.

If you don't know what SteemPlus is:

Steemplus is a browser extension that adds plenty of features to your Steemit (mostly) , Busy and Utopian experience.

Since using Steemplus it has enhanced my experience with steemit.com adding a bunch of cool feautures.

I especially like the human/spammer/bot identifier. The realtime wallet and User information.

Screenshots of cool features:


Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 11.39.46.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 11.40.35.png


You can find more information here.

For all the features (I only covered a few) go here (scroll down a little bit).

The extension is frequently updated and worked on.

I talk about it more in my vlog. (from 2:43)



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wooo HOo! I love this plugin I"m not sure how I ever lived on Steemit without it! Hehe :) I also gave you guys a Witness vote!

Thanks for the vote, but just to clarify @blockbrothers is not the creator of this Extension. That would be @stoodkev. He's a witness as well.

@blockbrothers also makes apps like, Steemify. But not this one. Just wanted to make that clear.

Thank you for the clarification! I'll consider voting for @stoodkev as well :) I Like all these extra apps!

I never knew this was available to us , now it will make everything much better :D

Greetings, exyle

Many thanks man. If you had not presented this tool, perhaps I would never know it. It is good that the staff who understands more of steemit as you present this type of content, as it helps the novices as I deal better with the steemit and the tools that are created for it.

Excellent tutorial.
Good Morning!

pretty neat third party, and also a friendly user. thanks for bringing this app, this will identify who is spammer and not, to prevent spam accounts without changing the codes of steemit. :)

Thanks a lot for your presentation of our tool! I am really glad that you like it and that the offline mode indeed encouraged more people to start using it. I would also like to note that the Bot/Human/Spammer feature is possible thanks to @andybets' Steem Sincerity API.

List of features

The complete list of feature and their description can be found in the documentation.

Available on Steemit and Busy
  • Voting slider for minnows (you do not need to vote at 100% anymore!)
  • True value of your account on your wallet (calculated with current SBD and STEEM market prices)
  • Delegation button in your wallet (with list of delegatees and undelegate button)
  • One click switch between Steemit , Busy, Utopian and Steemd
Available on Steemit (and mspsteem)
  • Feed+ : Filter your feed by tags, resteems (hide, show, blacklist, whitelist), reputation and sort it by upvotes/date/payout
  • STEEM/USD and SBD/USD values in the user dropdown
  • Option to add beneficiaries to your post (you can say that 10% of your post payout will go to one of your friends for example)
  • Cool badges on user profiles show their rank: Plankton, Minnow, Dolphin, Orca and Whales
  • Direct transfer to users
  • Favorites
  • Steem Sincerity
  • All Steemit More Info features
  • Steemit Board Awards

Those who want to support our project can vote @stoodkev as a witness. Don't forget to do so with @blockbrothers as well, they are doing an amazing work!

Cool, I'm using the mute function on a daily basis too.
I wish we could permanently block spam comments, so nobody can see them.

"I especially like the human/spammer/bot identifier."

This is awesome!
I also love the: Full in ... hours information.

OMG the interface on this chrome extension so good. Its give so much more information in the same space. Great product.

The human/spammer/bot thing alone means I am gonna give it a try!

I hope you like it.

I was using it just there, it's very good. I love seeing the voting power on the info icon and the various values. Top notch!

Mark @exyle Thank You for pointing out this really new cool tool STEEMPlus I think this will help many people sift through a lot of the SPAM that most of us do not want to deal with at all. Also I do hope that STEEM is in a New UP Trend it will be nice if that is the case.

Wow this is great, even from the view of the picture above. This will make things more easier, with all the great features. I'll check on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73