Vlog 200: 2.5 million SBD's were created in the last 30 days bringing the total supply to 7 million + Celebrating vlog #200.

in #life6 years ago


In the last 30 days, roughly 2.5 million SBD's were created (through content creation) bringing the total supply of SBD to 7 million.

That is a lot of extra SBD's compared to the total supply.

The reason for this is, of course, the increase in STEEM price.

I expect the market will soon be flooded with SBD's bringing down the price.

That's what logic would suggest at least.

I talk about it more in my vlog @6.25.

My first vlog.


Today is a special day for me. This will be my 200th vlog for Steemit.

I made my first vlog on May 12, 2017.

It was a completely new direction for me since I joined in July 2016.

I actually hid this vlog inside another post because back then I thought that it might damage my blog if I changed the direction of my blog.

Such silly thinking in the end but that's how we learn.

I would recommend anyone to always create what you enjoy creating and try new things too.

If you want to see that first vlog and the post you can do that here.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that is a nice amount of vlogs already! keep vlogging haha, you earn massive here on steemit!

Congrats on your 200th vlog.
It is purely a dedication to reach higher ground.

You are doing good and motivate us to stick with steemit.
I remember through your vlog, you advice us to use Dtube when it was not working properly but you insist.
Thanks for this experience.
Keep on steemin'

Thanks man! And yes, I do like to support projects on the Blockchain even if they don't work perfect.

@exyle It was an honor for me when I just UP Voted the 200th VLOG to have this posting go to $300.00 PLUS. It is people like yourself that make me so Excited about the Future of STEEMIT. Congrats on 200 VLOGS and may you be blessed to do many many more !

I subscribed you. Please pay back : )

congratulation 200 is very big number in terms of vlog.Itz very difficult to remain consistent and persistent.

Congratulations with your 200th vlog maan! I think you are an example to many, do what you really want to do and encourage others in this keep growing man keep posting

Great work, thanks

I subscribed you. Please do it same for me. Thanks.

SBD and steem are blessings for bloggers here, thanks for sharing. Wow !!!! congrats on your 200th vlog am sure that we will celebrate your 600th vlog soon (I will drink a cold beer this evening to celebrate with you!!! ) ...good job buddy . I discussed about steem ecosystem on my post-feel free to see it when you are free... Keep up the good job and more success.

Damn vlog 200, that's gotta feel good :) Also congrats on this big change in your life. It's amazing that crypto and steemit can support you, I hope to get there too myself some day! I love watching your videos everyday I can feel your passion. :)

Congrats on your 200th vlog, I knew that SBD would eventually be pegged to a lower figure of $1 as stated, which is why I told everyone that they should power up instead of holding on to their SBD. Ever since the initial SBD pump, people were calling me crazy in saying that SBD wouldn't increase. Well, as of now, Steem is trading at $5.81 and SBD at $6.26. The gap has closed and eventually SBD will continue to further drop as it should, while Steem will increase as it should!

Your regularity in production has been an inspiration and an example to me. Thank You!

Thank you, man!

Goodmorning @exyle, Interesting post, we are all watching the steem and SBD, and especially the relation between those two. What a ride STEEM is making, what a result is generated by us all. And see, it will grow, grow in new steemians, grow in volume and grow in value.
Thanks again, and have a Good weekend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29