Preparing for another interview for tonight.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8666.jpg


I'm preparing for another interview with @terrybrock for tonight.

He sent me a message the other day if I was up for talking about the state of the markets and in particular Steem with him.

Of course I was.

I love talking about Steem!

Terry is like me, a long term believer in Steem, yet he has been noticing people getting slightly depressed about the price and leaving.

Personally, I think this is a huge mistake.

But I do understand it I guess in some way.

I'm not sure if I can convince people to stick with this blockchain but I'm pretty sure I can explain why I am.

The interview is not live but it will be released pretty soon after.

I hope I do a good job tonight.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Greetings, Great Exyle

I hope this interview will be very nice.

If it is possible, could comment a little on SMT and how you can increase the price of Steem, besides talking about this issue of SBD that you commented on the previous post. For example, it is worth having a little SBD in your wallet in case of a pump.

Thank you and good afternoon!!!! Good interview!!!!

Every platform needs cheerleaders and you’re one of the best! I missed not having a video from you today.

Once all of the Bench products get released tomorrow (in particular the video hosting) another power shift will take place. It’s all good!

Keep up the great work!

Haha, thanks, man! I think I did a good job. Hope you will like the interview.

Great idea, my friend and interview always gives a discussion in which can find an understanding about what is happening with the price of the Steem and I wish you a pleasant chat. Well done! Thanks Mark

You'll do a fabulous job! Terry's a really good guy.

He sure is! We had a fun talk, I think it will turn out ok!

You did great! Your passion for the platform really came through in the interview.

The state of the markets has nothing to do with the state of STEEM.

We are seeing a major uptick in the STEEM blockchain. To believe otherwise is thinking that market action is reflective of what is taking place. It is not.

The development on here is amazing. Hell @steemhunt just did its airdrop for everyone....that is a huge step forward. Everyone just doubled their holding (in terms of number of tokens) simply because each SP was matched with Hunt.

STEEM has an extremely bright future.

Best wishes to you to pull off an A+ interview! I agree with many commenters you'll rock the interview. And, i agree with @taskmaster4450 The future is bright for the STEEM blockchain! I was able to claim the steem airdrop Task referred to. Not sure what to do with it but hodl i will 😂

Good luck!

I enjoyed the last one, and if anyone can rally the troops, you can! :D

I did my best!

I'm listening to it now - you are very bullish, and why not!

I'll be resteeming the vid and dropping it into some comments i've had recently - people need to hear a positive outlook.

Nice explanation on the possibilities of SMT!

Haha! By now you should know I'm bullish :). And thank you, man!

Im pretty sure you will have fun and we will get great insight in your interview with @terrybrock tonight. I’m really anxious to see the interview once you post it here and share it with us. Watching two experienced Steem hoDlers can’t get any better.

Hey @Exyle good stuff.
I can Terry lives in FL.
It will be good.
This moment in the crypto market reminds me of last year.
I do not recall the timing but it was low so low, you need guts to
stay around.
Glad to hear from you.
Good Job!

I am looking forward to your interview with Terry Brock. I remember the last you did with him was great so this one should be a breeze. Steemit is a great project and those who are leaving and giving up have no idea of what lies ahead. Though I may not comment on all your posts- I see them and I like your attitude and consistency :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97