Steemfat: I promise! It's in the blockchain!

in #life6 years ago

Blogging is fun but I'm not sure if I always enjoy the memory of the blockchain :)

As you know I scrolled to the bottom of my blog today and realized I can't get to the end.

But while doing so I found another gem.

One where I write that I don't want to be another new year's resolution cliché.

It's about Steemfat before I called it Steemfat.

This is 11 months ago. After the new year.

Over the holiday's things have started to grow on the left and right side of my belly. They are fluffy and it’s possible to grab them. They also form a cake-like structure when I sit down.

I think this year I will probably be able to write the same story after the new year :/


IMG_7976.jpg


O well...life is just too much fun at the moment.

Like the Steemprice...have you seen it!

If that doesn't deserve a celebration...like a glass of wine...I don't know what will.

Also, the fact it's winter and the days are short doesn't help much either.

The only difference with last year is that I still go the gym.

I went today with Bianca and I can happily report I haven't lost any progress in the strength department.

But in the fluffy department, it's another matter...

It's basically not too great.

Pants are tight and moobs.

Again things will need to be done. I just need to find that goal again.

But to start it just before the holidays....now that's brutal.

I don't think I will be able to manage.

And I won't.

I'm going to enjoy myself for another month while going to the gym.

Why a month!

Because after the new year I booked a train trip with Bianca.

We are going to London by train to meet our friends.

I'm expecting it to be way more relaxing than a plane, plus we leave from Rotterdam so none of that trying to get to the airport on time bullshit.

And after that, yes! after that I'll be ready for Steemfat 3.

I promise! It's in the blockchain!



I have recently become a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Sort:  

Life is all about living in the moment and enjoying every part of it . Cheers 🍻 and happy holidays

Yeah I was following your progress before SF2.
Steem is doing good thing.
I guess everybody happy.

Its celebration time as far as the steem price is concerned and yes it have gone beyond 3 usd per steem and we all are happy.

Very nice article @exyle and thank you.

The thing with gyms is that you really have to make a habit of it regardless of the weather, your mood and other factors that may keep you from committing to the gym. Starting from november 30th I've started doing intense 5 minute ab workouts every single day. It has been hard at times but I managed to stick to it and the results are slowly but surely becoming apparent.

There are some 5 minute ab workouts on Youtube that are no joke.

And now thanks to the Internet you don't even need the gym as an excuse to not workout - there are thousands of free workout videos online that require no equipment whatsoever.

Yea there are thousands of great ab workouts out there. Currently I'm doing one of Brendan Meyers'.

Very true, with the rise in total marketcap of crypto above $600 billion, we can expect it to reach $1 trillion much quicker than expected, which ultimately makes Steemprice very bullish. This definitely deserve a celebration, so enjoy your life and spread happiness, don't worry too much about losing weight.

A long train ride through Europe would be so much fun I've always wanted to do that, enjoy man take some pictures and post them here on Steemit,

If things keep going like this I think you will be able to do that!

I've been waiting for this for a while, really happy that you've taken this commitment on. Maybe you'll be a proud owner of a six pack at steemfest 3 :)

No gut would be a good start :)

Amazing post thank you so much for sharing

@exyle Cryptos and Love Handles. Which one of these is OK to acquire more of ???

Very good article and you are true about steem price. We still have much more to come and all for a happy cause.

Just voted for @blockbrothers as witness

Thank you @exyle.

Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79