Sushi and wine on our third Blockbrothers monthly meeting. Steemify Android is a go!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I needed this meeting more than I knew!

This morning I talk about realigning my focus and tonight I managed to do that thanks to my fellow @blockbrothers.

I'm 100% convinced now that this is what I want to do with my life.

Add value to the STEEM blockchain and have fun while doing it.

I'm motivated more than ever.


IMG_9678.jpg

(from left to right: @bennierex, @eqko, @s3rg3, me)


Steemify Android is a go!


I have great news!

Tonight we decided to go forward with the Steemify Android development.

@bennierex (our dev) found us a Android dev a couple of days ago and after talking about it tonight we concluded it's an app that will benefit the whole community and we want to make it.

Tomorrow the Android dev will be informed about our decision and development can begin next week.


IMG_9687.jpg

Our meal tonight (in line with Steemfat3, accept for the wine)


Steemify roadmap and STEEMTURBINE status.


We talked about the Steemify iOS roadmap (features that will also be implanted in Android).

Notification filters is highest on the list and our most requested feature. It will be implanted in the next major update.

STEEMTURBINE (Witness monitoring toolkit) is in the final stages of testing as well and will be released within the next few weeks.

Future of the witness


We also talked about the future of the witness.

It's important that you make sure that every member has the same goal and that this goal is aligned and on par.

It's one of the reasons we have these meetings. (besides that it's a lot of fun).

First of, we are insanely proud that we recently managed to enter the top 50 (currently #47).

Second, we are hoping to slowly move up on that list in the upcoming months and prove ourself with development and our believe in the STEEM blockchain.

We thank all of you for your support.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Sort:  

Holy shit! The first photo is a killer hahaha

Good call,
More people will share steemify with android.
Good call blockbrothers.

Finally. Android app! :D
Looking forward to it.
Thanks for your work.

@exyle,
Congratz for the success you have made so far! Steemify Android app, this is one of the greatest news for me :D I think with that app, I could do much better! I also noted blockbrothers witness node is at top 50, yesterday it hold 46th place there! (If i am not mistaken) Great update friend! Steadily you and your team moving forward! That's a great news!

Cheers~

That sushi selection looks GREATTTTT..............
Only good things come out of a sushi and wine sharing with friends.

Yeah, I agree with you :)

@exyle I want to congratulate you on the Android being a GO, and the Fact that you have now climbed into the TOP 50 of Witnesses. Life is Good !!!

Thank you so much!

@exyle You deserve it for all you do.

Excellent news, we definitely need an android app, this will truly push Steemit towards the mainstream and encourage people to join up. Checking your phone constantly for Steemit notifications is going to be damn more exciting than the constant twitter and fb drivel, both of which I've almost given up on.
Best wishes chaps :-)

Nice. Looks like a great time.

You made a great decision to go forward with the Steemify Android development.
Steemify iOS roadmap, Notification filters, STEEMTURBINE. This all sounds very exciding, can’t wait once its all finalized and developed. You guys definately have my support.
Following you all guys @bennierex, @eqko, @s3rg3 and you!
Resteemed!

Thanks for the support!

Congratulations on entering the top 50 witnesses, it was a very fast climb to the top :)
Excited about the android app, I hope it will run smoothly because esteem runs pretty slow at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34