Vlog 236: @blockbrothers has new witness servers + Steemify News.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Our Witness @blockbrothers has successfully changed to our new witness servers here and we are still on 0 blocks missed.



Our Steemify server has also been updated to be ready to support some updates and new features for the new version of our Steemify app.

Steemify Android development is progressing nicely with a lot of the groundwork done.

The coming weeks the Android dev and @blockbrothers will work on the interface and streamlining the UX.

Just like with the iOS release we will have a Beta first. (no date yet).

Starts @ 3:13.

I also talk about gut feelings in markets and smartsteem.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great achievement by the @blockbrothers for migrating witness servers without missing a block, that truly proves @blockbrothers technical efficiency .. Looking forward for Steemify Android App to go live...

Exactly, buddy. You see they're working really well on the project.

0 block missed, thanks cool to hear, you guys are doing great. I know much about the app, but am a android user, just patiently waiting for when the android version will be lunch.

congrats , i hope you guys remain on top of the witness chain as usual am surely glad you have been able to process all the blocks successfully it seems this year will a success for you guys.

Well done on the migration (I like the idea of a multi headed witness as we get more brains on the job for the price of one vote) and good news on the app. I'm lucky to have the iOS version and it is a big plus.

Congrats as well on the Pakman interview!

Nice of you to go have a coffee with and fix the computer of the old couple. It shows that you are a softy at heart and one can never go wrong being kind!

Friendly Hint: Since we are both getting older and have a lot on our minds why not just jot down in point form what you want to cover? That way we won't miss out on any gems! :)

Thanks for the compliment about Steemify and the witness.

In the end, it took me two hours to help the couple. But they are up and running again.

About the hint. I tried to jot down points I want to talk about before but I find that I uncontrollably stare at the paper throughout the vlog when I lose my thought for a second.

Strangely it seems to make me nervous instead of helping..

Things I miss I usually cover in the next one :)

Thanks for the nice comment.

It’s exciting to be part of a community with so many talents! Looking forward to using Steemify ... and looking forward to the next Toddler Sam update 😉

I am thinking of downloading this too! Maybe you can put up a review after the first week of use :)

Congratulations, my friend @exyle. You're moving along with your witness @blockbrothers. I'm anxiously waiting for the app to be released in Android, since I don't have IOS :(.

Greetings and a hug colleague ;)

congratulation,this is a very good news.finally you changed your witness server successfully.it is new version steemify app.its giving most valuable update to your steemity work in the future.its really new version good app for future success.your creativity thought just awesome.this app doing steemify development proccessing.its really amazing version of mordern technology.informative information.i am inspired to see your every post reading.its encourage me fully in my steemit work doing successfully. @exyle thank u very much for your good post sharing.good job sir..

@blockbrothers are the best!! Zero blocks missed is very good, I am a proud mom!

Excellent video friend and i am super excited to use steemify android app and i hope it will be available soon and it's great to hear that blockbrothers upgrade their server and i think it is very much needed to stay in top witnesses list, i hope that blockbrothers will be in top 20 witnesses soon, my 100% support is with blockbrothers because they are doing fantastic work for us, thanks for staying us updated regarding blockbrothers and steemify and wish you all the best in all of your future endeavors! Stay blessed

I just checked and realised I hadn’t given you my witness vote. Oversight has now been corrected. Keep up your great work.

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87