Vlog 132: Last day in Lisbon + STEEM delegation

in #life7 years ago

It’s the last day in Lisbon and I don’t think my head can take any more crypto talk, LOL!

At breakfast this morning we were sitting with 6 people all relatively quiet. I think everyone is feeling it.

Steemfest 2 has been awesome and it makes you forget about the rest of the world for a while. But there has not been a single day that I have gone to bed before 2am and I’m always up early.

I’m not 20 anymore, it’s taking its toll :)

Last night I was talking in the lobby about (buying) Steem delegation till 3am.

I think a lot of positive things can be done with it.

I talk a bit more about it in my vlog



Sort:  

great to meet you in Lisbon, @exyle.
my wife and I are also very tired - we eat too much, also :D

Nice to meet you too!

That is why exyle anticipated this before going to Steemfest by challenging himself to loose weight before going. Will see him probably this week. Hope he did not regain all of it after Steemfest ;)

Blocktrades have even come up with discounted Steem delegation for 90 days, you can give it a try.

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades/blocktrades-now-offering-steem-power-delegations

@exyle Yes it was Fun but I am sure you will enjoy getting back to your regular routine. The "Green Egg" misses you.

I think so too! I'll also be hitting the gym again. I sort of have to.

I haven't really thought about using delegation like that. But to be honest is more fun just to interact with well known content creators :)

Everyone can enjoy the platform in their own way. And that's cool!

Steemfest 2 has been awesome and i`ll hopefully think it has positive lot.
Great and enjoyable conference,
Steem on...cheers~~~

Did you talk crypto any other?
How about steemfest2? Its lot of fun there.
Will see you.

Yah i thinking delegating steem is good, especially if it is delegated to minnowers for them to bring people up because when a lot of people are up, the whales and dolphins will smile alot too. Because if the brought up minnowers upvote their post the worth will increase.

Well sir its happened you are really doing and work that is required a lot of attention from you and also your hard work and the way you Express really shows that you are putting all of your effort to make this Great event and may bring a positive change in world of social platforms. Thanks for putting Sachin great effort to it

Get some sleep. Visit the gym. Hug your Green Egg. Take a breath and repeat.
The renting of voting power seems like a strategic way to shortcut the grind. I am cautious of shortcuts.
Thanks for posting!

I will do all those things!

Wow great information. About the delegation of steem power, it is very interesting. If we have more steempowering, than we can upvotes our own comments too. Wow that's awesome. Thanks for the nice information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62