Vlog 303: Steepshot update and promo video + Ned @ Consensus 2018 + My vlogs translated in Polish.

in #life6 years ago


Yesterday Ned was talking at Consensus 2018 in a panel discussion about content monetization and net neutrality.

You can watch the recording on @acidyo's blog here.

It's a good watch.

Steepshot update and promo video.


Steepshot released a cool promo video and update here.

Steepshot is a great Photo sharing app on the blockchain.


Screen Shot 2018-05-15 at 10.47.38.png


They have been releasing updates very frequently. Personally, I think it's one of the best mobile apps on the blockchain today.

Check out the promo video:



Website: https://steepshot.io/

Vlogs in Polish.


User @gtelefon has been translating my vlogs in Polish for a while.

Not with subtitles but with a voiceover. How cool is that.

You can watch my previous blog in Polish here.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Since I’m married to a polish women for 17 years I do speak and read polish very well. I can verify @gtelefon translation, he is doing a great job. And with your approval by upvoting his posts I think it’s a great idea! At least when it comes to Vlog 301 which I just finished reading.
When it comes to Steepshot, it really looks cool and exciting. The promo video is funny and has a great point for people who have no idea such a platform exists where you can actually earn real money while posting. Can’t wait what comes up from your experiment. You always give us a great feedback. So far so great!

Thank you!

I love the promo video, steepshot is very serious about their updates and fixes them very frequently. We are really witnessing a lot of growth here. @ned is now on his mission to make the steemit the best platform for financial freedom.

That's a cool promo video and a big wake-up call for me!
About Consensus 2018, which other projects do you watch besides Steemit projects?

After Ned's talk at Consensus 2018, i hope Steem price also gain just like how zcash has grown today....almost 40-50% up!

Hi exyle.. I think this is restricted to people using androids

The iOS version is waiting for Apple's approval. Should be soon.

I'm sure Ned has a good plan. I think we could trust him =D

Hahahahaha wow I love the creativity behind the video. The fact that you earn for each shot you take. Wow that's really great. They just kept hearing the coin drop for each shot and had no idea where it was coming from ...lolz. that was a creative video.

@gtelefon has really been doing a great job translating you vlogs into polish. I wish I could also do that using my own dialect but it's so gonna be wack. Lolzz.

That's a cool promo vid for steepshot. I can't wait for steepshot to surpass instagram and take over the photo sharing space.

I must agree that the steepshot promo video is pretty cool and what a cool platform they have. So good for people who love instagram. Thank you for the great explanation of oracles and their work of white-listing accounts once we start with the account based voting. I think its gonna be exciting.

Both Steepshot and Dtube keep on going from strength to strength. At the current rate of progress I can actually see them overtaking Steemit at some point in the not too distant future

I totally agree, more users are switching to these platforms dtube and steepshot. You forgot about zappl, the twitter of steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31