Bloated Batman Or a Simple Cat Head?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

41e7cfc7-25f9-445d-bd92-8d2303f93283.jpeg


Came across an interesting hedge clipping this afternoon. This plump little fella outside a block of flats near us. My wife fell in love with it almost immediately and I do have to admit, it does have a certain charm. Then again, she does love cats in general! Anyhow, it's inventive and unique, without a doubt. It's creator has gained two new fans as of today...

The things people think of, eh?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I see a Great Horned Owl.

Maybe They have a rodent problem.

🤔

Lol, never thought of it that way! :)

I also think that it is an owl

This person is very creative. 😄

Hahaha this is really funny.. I love it. @arianto... Yes it does look like a pokemon face 😂😀

@ezzy that beun find, lovely and fun
I wish you a beautiful saturday

Thanks for stopping by, bud. Have a great one! :)

It more of a cat than batman

fantastic figure of a cat with this plant is amazing, I love cats are a love

A grinning demon?
I suppose it says something about me that that was the first thing to come to mind. Oh well.

behold , catman

Nice garden art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94