Eating From A Fresh Bush has Never Tasted So Good

in #life6 years ago

237fcae2-21c3-4b3f-98b3-7343d9823e91.jpeg

4428b0d4-3c31-4cc6-b25b-977d1cdf4f00.jpeg

aa5d4684-2a05-4d4a-879f-495552a52844.jpeg


This shot is from the raspberry patch at Garson's Farm. An awesome public produce farmland that is situated in Esther, just outside London. And let me tell you, @exyle and I had such a great time out there...

I'm not sure if he had sampled such amazing and delicious fruit before, but it seemed this particular bush provided all he could have wanted. I, on the other hand, buried myself in the bush on the other side. God, those juices! I think London's heatwave has ripened these raspberries to perfection because let me tell you, we could have indulged ourselves on it for hours.

But alas, we were pulled away by our better halves after only 10 minutes of pure ecstasy. Oh well, until the next time... :))


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I didnt know you could upload multiple photos to one post using steepshot, is that what you did here?

The berries looks beautiful and fresh and makes my mouth water. Fresh fruit is always nice.

Thank you, bud. I thought the exact same thing. :)

@ezzy I do not know what the reason will be but to eat on your own tree is more delicious, here in my province you can taste many fruits of your tree, on all citrus fruits including mango
Happy for you who are very much fun. enjoy it

That's awesome! So you also grow your own produce locally too! Fantastic, my friend... :)

I love red raspberries! Those little things are ant gathering nightmares though! I once had one of those in my backyard, after 1 month my backyard was full of ant-eating raspberries! I had to throw the plant away! Now i stick with lemons, they are sour and acidic like my soul :(

Lol, I think you're pretty safe now... Don't think those annoying little buggers will like them too much. :)

Your photofeed is cool. Check out mine too @simon.lam I feature a lot asian hot and sexy babe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97