Just Reached Another Landmark in Steemit Reputation!

in #life5 years ago

Number76 Hair Salon JBjpg.jpg

It's been a smidgen over three years for me on Steemit and now one more cool notch under the belt. I'm pretty stoked at reaching 76 rep! But damn, it's been a hard and rocky climb. And does it even matter anyways? Well, I suppose that's up for debate. But, like a birthday, it's something that means a lot to "me". Writing books, posting posts about crypto and generally having lots of fun up in here. Because let's face it. That's what your "STEEM" experience should be about. Not political shouting matches or aggressive confrontations. No, it should be about attempting to hone the path you're on and decorate it as best you can.

I think I'm doing alright in that respect and plan on continuing to do so. The price of STEEM is going down. And I don't give a shit. Lol, funny that. Guess it comes down to my belief that this place will eventually turn out for the better. Hope I'm correct, but only time will tell. Oh yeah, and I also crossed 6000 subscribers. How many of them are bots, I dunno.

But I'll take it, nonetheless. :)

PAGE-DIVIDER.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post, please look out for more on the way... (author: @ezzy)


Sort:  

I'm just about to get 75 and one follower short of 7k although 95% are dead I guess.

I'll take the "dead" ones too, lol. Nice job on the 75! :)

Heck yeah. Though I am confused why I have been on 49 for months. My rep just stopped. I was steadily increasing with a measured pace and bam. I cant get past 49. I dont know if rep even matters. Your content is good, and often great. You deserve 76 with out a doubt and I hope you reach 77 with god speed.

Many thanks, man. It's been a hard road but somehow I got there. Best of luck to you too, pal. :)

Damn, @ezzy! Congratulations! I'm in such awe and admiration of all the regular Steemians in the high 70's. What an awesome milestone!

Thanks a lot, my friend! Now onto that "77"! :)

Damn son, how many are repping as hard as you? lol! You're seriously one of the OG's aren't you? I used to use steemspecticles - https://www.steemspectacles.com/ to check out what my followers are actually like but it becomes too depressing and I don't think the service is working anymore

Lol, not sure about the "OG" status, but I've been here a while. Having fun, that's what it's all about. :)

Wow. You went from 75 to 76 rather fast, right?
Congratulations.

Thanks very much, man. Yeah, it did go relatively fast. I'm sure 77 will be much slower, lol. :)

You're welcome.

Congrats
That is freaking amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, man. :)

Congrats @ezzy and 77 will come to you Quicker than you think.......

I'm hoping so. Thanks, bud. :)

Congrats! I don't check my Steemit reputation that often but I see that I'm a 52, one point up from where I was two months ago.

Looks like it takes a while to build.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, absolute ages. :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @ezzy!

You just got a 0.69% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99