So Much for the "new" Dietary Regime...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

24fc1db2-feda-4de6-98d2-348da883155b.jpeg


I mean, come on now. Could you resist that if placed down right in front of you?

Nipped out for a quick drink with @rea. It was meant to be just a plain old diet Coke and sandwich, but somehow transformed into splashing out on one of my "favourite" drinks of all time. A Strawberry Shortcake "TGI Friday" cocktail special. In addition, it was supposed to be shared between the two of us but as you can imagine, the majority of it ended up in me. Boys will be boys, right? :)

So, this drink pictured here is right at the top of the "treat" chart, for me. The craving for delicious indulgence is a true test of willpower and discipline. Something I need to improve upon, as I'm sure you'd agree, lol.

Therefore, I'd actually like to know. What are your favourite drinks that simply cannot be afforded a "no, thank you"?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

MIne is coffee first thing in the morning like much of the planet.

It really does look delicious, however you must focus on the primary objective.
Next time just drink water.... A lot. xD

Lol, agreed! Detoxification in full effect! :)

Most of the time it happens, the thing is supposed to be share in two of us but ended up mostly on the boys end 😜 and what a yummy drink it looks, and my favorite drink that simply cannot be afford a "no, thank you" is Mango almond shake 😍

What? Mango and almond? Sounds like bliss... Officially added to my list! :)

Give me the feedback after trying this shake 😎

Will do! That drink sounds awesome, man. :)

It is awesome, and do you get notified when someone mention you @ezzy like this? Because I'm gonna share it with you tonight 😉

Drink looks so yummy. I generally like drinks made of fruit punches.

My wife regular makes those. And yes, they are oh-so-good! :)

Therefore, I'd actually like to know. What are your favourite drinks that simply cannot be afford a "no, thank you"?

unnamed (3).png

Here is mine lol

First thing in the morning, there's nothing quite like it. :)

Haha you know this my man

Another delicious explanation. Just by reading your post, makes me try it badly. You always make like this.

Trust me! This is heaven in a glass. The taste is too good, bud. :)

Come on man....don't say like that. where i will find it now....😭😭😭

TGI Fridays, bud... !)

Not in your place. In my place... Lol.. That's why, i said stop talk so nicely about this. Since i have no option to get it here. HA Ha

So Much for the "new" Dietary Regime...

Shame! Shame! Shame! Get him naked and make him walk trough the streets!!

Nah. It does look delicious... :)

Lol, I know! I felt proper guilty afterwards... :)

That's a great Steepshot photography and I love it your blog..

Many thanks, buddy. :)

Most welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62