You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of Mave's random thoughts

in #life6 years ago

Steemit is a tough demanding social, and being a blogger can become a full time job without you even realiseing it. You just get sucked into the vortex and you end up attached to the screen all the day, forgetting or neglecting the world out there and all the beauty it can offer.. I don't want to sound tragic, but I know what you mean and the authenticity of your words resounded with my feelings of love/hate for this platform and, sometimes, discouragement. A sincere thanks for your post: your not alone in those feelings, my friend. On the other hand, I'm happy for you dedicating time to your friends, cooking, your doggie and life out there.. I know that sometimes it's not easy to understand what one really want and to give the right priorities in life. All the best Mave and, when you feel like, we can always create great stories together in our small community 👍😎

Sort:  

Oh don't worry F3nix as long as bananafish continue asking to finish the story, you can count on me to submit my own interpretation and read the works of others as well and finish the journey we all started!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73