You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Staring at This Box, Wondering What to Write

in #life6 years ago

Actually I do not know how to call this work of art, but if I were to put a serious name "Abstract Art of darkness" I think that name would be perfect, because it has that dark touch, but without forgetting the true feeling that inspired it. (I do not know what I wrote, I just started to play the keys and this came out, if it sounds pointless at least you know)

Sort:  

I don't like to get overly serious. I know this stuff seems dark to some. It's all in how you see it though. I leave my stuff wide open to interpretation and nothing offends me.

Hey buddy, I like how you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78