You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 222: A small dlive succes story + Anything you create will be stored on the blockchain forever.

in #life6 years ago

Yeah he knows what hes doing and his streams are proper so I think he has ways to go with this. All initial hick ups with dlive were sorted quickly on discord and he's got a good thing going. Thanks for telling this story man.

Sort:  

wow very excellent steemit post

wow very nice

Am so much in love with your post and because of how interesting I found this post l with upvote you follow you

hy steemians ..
I really need your vote.
because only my brother can help me when I need.

https://steemit.com/life/@alnahyan/he-s-just-kids-yesterday-s-aligned-alone-with-cristiano-ronaldo-and-leonel-messi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73