Positive Thinking, You Win

in #life6 years ago

20180212_192106.jpg
source

Give me trust in stringing words, give me a little ink to be able to describe all the things in writing. Pandangi with your positive vision to be seen with a clear picture of life in these two eyeballs, the black eyeballs can not see the colorful life that I passed. But if you look closely then my life will be seen clearly how the struggle that I've ever done.

Positive your mind because I believe that success is only for people who think positive in reaching dreams. Discard the negative things that make you doubt the victory that awaits you as the champion, because as they say the struggle will not betray the results.

20180212_192402.jpg
source

As it is his longing to meet someone, then give him the confidence that someday he can meet. Do not make him hesitate about the longing thing, because something done with coercion will not get satisfactory results. Keep thinking positive and never hesitate with what you do, because you are born as a winner.
20180212_192157.jpg
source


By @fahmidamti

IMG-20170817-WA0003.jpg

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif



Sort:  

quoteI invite you to follow the pickle in my post, how to comen my latest post and who dance I will send 0.100 SBD will only be taken one winner. Make stories as interesting as possible with 10 words should not be more. New SBD can be sent by follow me so that I can send SBD to the winner of the best story and do not forget the vote and restem @zulfahmii

image

Thank you @fahmidami you shared great post.

Beautiful writing that speaks about the truth and behind positive thinking and reinforcement.

Thanks for the comment

Grrat post Brother.
Keep positive thinking.
Lon lanyan beh.. hahaha

Thank you brother..

Bereh ngen,,,, bek tuwe bantu hamba laeh nyoe sidroe.. Hahaha

Tgk fahmi, saya kangen jangan lupakan saya..hahahahah

Postingan yang berguna kawan

Oh kubaca sampe ro ie mata, Hana kutupu arti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71