Inspirational Quotes #1

in #life7 years ago

In the midst of war, I find peace within /
Run, lock your doors, don't let the beast get in /
The mind is a terrible thing to waste /
I show love cause it's a terrible thing to hate /

  • Guru , Gangstarr
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay.^^

Welcome to Steemit, @faizabbas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Feel warmly welcomed. Just upvoted you.

If you are interested in science and investing, feel free to follow my blog.

Best,
Alex

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73