My stories

in #life5 years ago

Hello world steemaines!!
received_2038781662864822.jpeg
In the first time in my little big life i having a chance to knowledge, see, working, studying, writing, learning....
And more than those geting some kind monsters money hahah.
don't shay my friend's, go a head
received_741496506221498.jpeg
Oh me! I forget to introduce myself sorry.
I'm faris, 29 years
I'm married i have a daughter 7 months, in this moment she is ill, my little angel
I'm interested with electronic, writing, self improvement, programming, music...... and #social-philosophy i think it's a new science and I'm the creatorreceived_232680474348592.jpeg
Next time i'll talking about this new science, and i will give you my dears a different styles, I'm sure that you will be excited it'll usefully, executive and successful of course.received_564737664000014.jpeg
Finally comes enjoy with me to eat it's so delicious emm
And this is one of the most style of social philosophy.
Take a rest now.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you have a great time here. Since you are new here, I thought I should introduce you to something that can drastically help you on Steemit. It's called the Minow Support Project. It is incredibly useful :)

https://steemit.com/@minnowsupport

http://minnowsupportproject.org/

You might also want to check out this post (it will help you with formatting your posts in Markdown style.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/markdown-basics-for-beginners

Good Luck!

Thank you friend i will check 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61