You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack your Lumix 4K camera to shoot unlimited time video!

in #life2 years ago

Hello, good afternoon, I have tried to unlock the time limit on video recording, both on the fz1000 and on the fz300, and I have not had any results.
1st camera off: set the dial to 1 shot (the fz300 does not have this dial, but it does from the menu down), dial to P,
press buttons simultaneously: AF/AE+DISP.+WB (or right) and turn on the camera...
2nd press button play
3rd camera on: press AF/AE+ISO(or up)
and turn off camera...
I have improved the 4k 30fps and others... but what interests me the most is being able to record more than 30 minutes, I have not achieved it...
Is there anything else I need to do that has been missed?
Beforehand thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55