introduction myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

My name is Fatima from Morocco, I am 28 years old,

I'm new at Steemit.

I joined the sitemeet site after a friend told me about it and told me a lot of features that made me very impressed
I hope that he will give the necessary help to move forward in this wonderful site
Thanks for following up and listening ♥
DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx (1).gif

Sort:  

welcome on steemit have some nice time, greetings from belgium

Congratulations @fatima159! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Moroccan :o
welcome here @fatima159 !! Nice post, i will follow your account
keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65