You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my notebook from Steemfest 1. Being mediocre = not bad!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hehe, ok, this is cool and indeed most of us are mediocre and that is not bad but we all have something we are good at and that is what we should write about, passion shines through

and really, you could not come up with anyone better then justin bieber as an example of a famous person???

JUSTIN BIEBER????

REALLY????

JUSTIN BIEBER????

I guess you were a lot younger then... we will have to forgive you for your lapse in judgement

Sort:  

Haha, I was just thinking about the younger generation that uses social media. I guess.

Exyle sir,I need help to understand the whole things using in this community. I think your responce will be positive.Tnxs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99