he was born from my rib!

in #life6 years ago

Not once in a month,
It is obligatory for me to meet at least once a year; With the promise of buying glass bangles which I have kept waiting for a whole century, with whom I learned to learn after going swimming, I still have not learned swimming,
I'm her boyfriend!

.
The girl,
Whose strong confidence forced me to believe, he was born from my rib!
The girl, whose demand is a poem in a newly born puff, evening belly, a tea cup for two in the rainy season, and a pure clasp at the end of a five-minute secret huff;

Sort:  

Congratulations @femur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77