Kids Will Always Be KidssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Today have been a busy day for me since I woke up. I had to task myself with these 4 kids of my sister.

For the past weeks, I have been with them throughout but today, they have made my stay a hell. Moving here and there and the shouting around is just uncontrollable today.

The first two girls have been on a war with their little sister since morning and I guess am the only one here who have kept her alive till now.

There scene started minutes after their mom left for work. I was in my room when I heard a cry from their play grounds, at first I decided not to mind it since, they have been acting sometimes. But after like 5 minutes later, the crying was still in play so I decided to go check it out now.

When I went their elder sister was just fighting with the youngest sister of them all and her reason was because, this little sister of hers threw a shoe at her while they were playing.

Since then, she has been on her with this anger. As a loving uncle, I only took the youngest sister of them to watch movies with me but she seems to be better with her two sisters than with me.

All what I could her again was her crying again. My concentration on my movies so much that, I didn't know when she run off to play with them again.

I went to check on them this time and it was because, this youngest sister of them has thrown away her books this time. I brought her with me again and noticed she only spent 15mins with me and ran off to them again.

So I asked myself why, do this kid keeps going back to these same sisters of hers, when she knows they will beat her. My only answer has been simple and its;
Because kids will always be kids.

All pictures were taken by myself.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Haha..that's true @ferrate the soft that the beating hand is the one which also loves them like nothing ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly right my friend, kids will always be kids!

Hi @ferrate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.236 which ranks you at #20832 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 71 places in the last three days (old rank 20761).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #156.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ferrate from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97