Pool Of MicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Hmmm, so just this morning I heard my sister complaining about the abundance of mice at the kitchen and in some part of the rooms. I heard it form sleep though when she was discussing it with another sister of mine. I knew the nest thing she would do was to come and spoil my sleep, so I intentionally kept the blanket to my head so she won’t worry me.

ki4zdvbij7.jpg

Pixabay

Yes, someone will think I was being a bad little brother to her because of my actions but I bear to differ. Since the last time I saw these mice and told her she never minded and now that they destroyed her cloths with unnecessary bites she is now eager on them.

Well, I wasn’t surprised to see her come to my room and called out three times, but I still didn’t mind…lol
Then she got me with the only weakness that she is leaving for work and no one is around so I should help her close the main gates after she drives out. I then followed her to the gate and she was like the mices are becoming unbecoming.

And that they just spoilt some currencies of hers plus clothes, so I should check them up for her. With sleeps still on my face I just said yes and watched her leave. The next thing I heard was a knock at the door only to see some mices expects to come and kick them out of the house.

Well, they will have a lot to do since these mices are so stubborn, at this point am only supervising them to make sure all assests are in play till they leave.

Such a morning for me though but they just ruined my sleep. And I only have this blog to write and publish. Let’s see how the rest of the day goes on my next actifit blog to come.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75