Random ThoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

This world of ours have a lot each day for us. The various happenings are so cool to make one feel good or bad about a particular side of it. No one knows why and no one wants to be the reason.

image
Pixabay.com

The various happenings of me though yesterday was quite a fun one even though I only saw the colour of the skies for only 6 mins within the 24hrs I had. One would be wondering what at all will be fun in it when I didn't move anywhere from home.

Well to me watching the various happenings around the blockchain and discord makes my stay a very fun one. And like every discord user does, I was roaming from here and there catching up as many happenings as I can.

But during the night, this crazy friend of mine got me tied up on whatsapp with his random crazy sticker fight. We made it a rule that one becomes a lower when he backs out...... XD

Finally, on closing up for the day this joke I read in one of my whatsapp groups made me explode and I couldn't resist but put this experience down so it becomes a written document at least grinninggrin

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95