You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redneck Livin’

in #life6 years ago

That sun looks glorious! We've had a few beautiful sunny days in the last week but I was not able to take advantage due to my current health problems. Those shoes though! they're gonna give you a weird tan line! lol!

Sort:  

Are you still sick!? You need to get better, ain’t nobody got time to be sick in the summer. Tanline? What are tanlines, I sunbathe naked! Slippers were just for show 😝

Yeah I am still sick. much better now but not 100%, got lots of tests done last week and should have the results Tuesday. They're testing me for all kinds of things, including some of the scarier diseases which has me a little worried. Hopefully needlessly.

Ah ok, tanning nude, then ignore my tanline comment :) Those were pretty funky slippers :P

I'm sure it's nothing too bad, and it's better to know so you can get that shit dealt with and be back to your healthy and merry self :)

I'm sure you're right.. but sometimes you can't help but wonder about the worst case scenario.. anyway, you are quite right, its better to know so you can deal with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90