Damn you EU and GDPR.

in #life6 years ago

FxxK gdpr, FxxK eu, FxxK facebook

They keep sending me these e-mails. It feels more like personal attack on everyone than privacy laws. Everyone is just constantly sending "yes we are under this asshole GDPR, and yes we too sell your data to others", literally every single website I have ever pleasure or (mostly) displeasure being on is bombarding me with these notes that they kindly will stop selling my data.
And all that thanks to facebook assholes that dare use every person on their dumb website and take their data and sell them without any real responsibility and then just laugh at everyone and put hell knows how many even dumber regulations on their so called social media.
Luckily there are better places to show your real emotions and talk freely (Thank you oh mighty steemit overlords xD). I hope that steemit won't take the piss even as remotely dumb as facebook did and I and anyone else will not have to go through this torment called GDPR or some other similar shit ever again.
Thanks for listening :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68