Different places

in #life5 years ago

One day from the same flowing life as usual. Some are online. Only the times of my life do not flow the same way. This is my dad's day. The number of suns increases when you sit on the balcony in the evening. Sipping tea and watching asleep. Sometimes he'il find you when he doesn't want to.

I travel every day and try to catch something at the extreme. That's why I went where I was. I didn't find anything interesting. it reflected the life of an endangered family, but repeated the mystery, the object, my friend several times. Different locations, different levels. My excitement is growing.

In my office. I'm looking for a place to call. Quiet and quiet places ready to explode.

I went to Uncle and she helped me. Always in and out. the flickering windows, paint walls were very close to where I was looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83