Hospital

in #life6 years ago

More and rebellious. There was a lot of weight last night. One night I came for a night with my friend and I said no, there was no sound. You can't go home and you can't see people breathing. I chose not to go home to be comfortable. And I'm back.

For the last 5 years, after a full six-month conversation, it's a perfect day to continue to love my life. Early this morning my father knew about kidney stones, teachers and teachers. I don't know how, but this is the first time I've ever used my father. Anyway, remind me to write at the Memorial Hospital Emergency Room. I'll be out of the room soon. I hope to spend the evening under observation. Oh, I'm a victim of such an event. I'll stay a long time to get tired and sleepless, but it's much longer. I know the hospital's detailed plan. We will come again .. to give everyone a healthy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98