CRUSHING ON MY FULL HAIR! ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF HAVING A FULL HAIR

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180428_110401.jpg
PICTURE OF @fiscie WITH HER FULL HAIR

Permit me to crush on my full hair small my great steemians........ Anytime I look at this hair, I become happy and scared. Ooops!

I am happy because I remember the advantages of having a full hair and am scared because I remember it has some disadvantages too. And what are the advantages and disadvantages of having a full hair to me?

ADVANTAGES
I can comb my hair to any style of my choice

I can plait the hair to any fitting style of my choice.

Sometimes I have no need of adding any attachement.

I use it has a weapon sometimes because of its wideness.
1523274402957.jpg
Picture of @fiscie after platting.

DISADVANTAGES
Consume alot of money to buy the attachment and treatment.

It is too stubborn to maintain

Takes a long time to finish when platting.

Takes a long time to comb and style.....

Takes a long time to loose

Complains from hair dressers

But as much as the disadvantages are grievous and plentier than the advantages, I still love it that way because it makes me look beautiful and draw peoples attentions to me anytime they see it.

DO U LOVE MY HAIR? DO WE SHARE THESAME FATE OR YOURS IS EVWN MORE THAN MY OWN?

PLEASE SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE IN THE COMMENT BOX. THANKS.

UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM FOLLOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61