You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change Your Mind Change Your Life...A New Journey

in #life6 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed! The "law of attraction" gets all the press when "spellcasting" is what people need to study. Think about the power of the spoken word, it is how we cast spells. Every word we speak, we cast a spell. And the words we say only inside our head? Casting spells upon our own minds. It is a WONDERFUL tool, some real magic, if you do it with clear and deliberate intent. If you just "run on at the mouth" you leak your power all over the place and it will never manifest anything but noise in your life.

Sort:  

Nice post @blaynesukut it takes a lot of time and effort to put heartfelt posts together and I want to aknowledge your efforts!! Thanks again for the resteem @fishyculture i am always satisfied when I read the posts that interest me that you share. I want to aknowledge your efforts too ❤❤

I was interested in this post because i have been working with mindset and managing thoughts for about 13 years! In large part related to 'The Secret' but mainly because of my yoga practice. I would just suggest to not discount the "magic", i like to call it 'the mystery'. The thing i am afraid to do is blog! I am far more comfortable commenting LOL, reading all the things but posting. It's amazing to me to be involved here in this platform with amazing support to get on doing what we do! To me it is magical really. All the years of effort to manage thoughts manifests more and better than what i could imagine! And, all the peace & love & growth! Such beautiful transformation is happening ❤❤❤❤

Wishing you @blaynesukut joy, peace and love in your continuing journey of transformation!! Chin up!!! Shoulders back!! Moving forward in a good way 🌺

Thank you @yogajill I appreciate it and wish you all the peace joy and abundance life has to offer! Thanks @fishyculture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75