Sort:  

Hello fishyculture,
Lovely to see you! Thank you so much ... yes I promote Suspicious Observers as they only get 10k views when they really deserve millions! If you could resteem this to get to a wider audience I would be most grateful !

Keep well :D

Done! But tell me, honestly... does it seem to you that resteeming does any good? I mean if I was a whale or even dolphin with tons of followers, but I sort of gave up on resteeming as it just does not seem like it helps. Maybe you can keep an eye on this, see if my resteem gets you any more upvotes? I would be curious to know!

Hi fishyculture,
Thank you so much! Yes I do think every resteem helps ... you never know who will see it and resteem it again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87