You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love that illuminated my Heart

in #life5 years ago

Oh dear! I am so sorry, Denise. All my thoughts and prayers are with you and the rest of your family. I am so sorry for your loss. Getting 300 people to Key West! He must have been an amazing man. Hold your memories close and know that everyone you touch is better off. {{{Hugs}}}

Sort:  

Oh, Sharon. Thank you for your words, truly. I am beyond sad right now at this very moment, and honestly, I am not sure why I posted this except that it makes it so real putting the words out there.

He was an amazing man. I loved him and he truly loved life and people. I will truly miss him and can't do memories right now, but, I know I will. He was too loved to forget. Thank you for your thoughts and words and most of all your prayers. They are so much appreciated.

Much love to you. And thank you.

!tip

I am so glad you did post, Denise, @dswigle. This is what it is all about here. none of us can help or support unless we know what happened. You will get strength and give courage to others. We are all lucky we have such a place at all. {{{Hugs}}}

You are so right, Sharon! @fitinfun That is true. But, believe it or not, I am not used to putting myself out there with my personal life, so although it felt strange, there was a lifting of sorts to be able to do it and put it out there, no judgment.

And we are very fortunate to have a place called steemit. I am so happy I found a place I can call home.

And thank you. So very, very much. 💓

🎁 Hi @fitinfun! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Cancelled This Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84