You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I?

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for sharing such powerful words. I'm so happy you found steemit. I found you because of @surpassinggoogle and I am so glad I did.

I did not know about @steemsecrets until reading your post. I will take a look at all of those posts and I'm sure it will help me do better here.

Many blessings to you :)

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun, Thank you so much for reading my post. It's a pleasure to me.. And i am so much grateful that you found me, All Thanks to @surpassinggoogle, Our Terry boy, For giving me this kind of opportunity to lend my words to you..
It is a privilege to discover and know @steemsecrets, it has the rare knowledge that you can't find in any books. Perhaps you should see it and digest everything in it, it will help you a lot. Thank you.. :)

You're welcome - I'm so glad to connect with you, and now I have a lot of reading to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31