You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitness Challenge - October Report

in #life5 years ago

I'm voting for you to try actifit as well, @gmichelbkk. I do not do it, since I barely walk now, but if you do, you can get good votes and attention here. I have quite a lot of friends here doing well with it.

Lucky you for such an extended European trip. I am now based in Kuala Lumpur and enjoying my time here. I just did my first 90 day out-and-in trip to Singapore and that was smooth sailing.

I came by to see if you can support my comment in toss up thursday over at qurator. I am still on the hunt for better upvotes. You only need to vote at 1% to have it count for me.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-18-free-for-all-promotion-competition#@fitinfun/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-18-free-for-all-promotion-competition-20181106t053436442z

Thank you so much for all of your support and I am glad to see you still posting. Hopefully we will soon have a price rise and get some of our stragglers back :)

Sort:  

Thank you @fitinfun for your comment, which I upvoted as well as the one you linked. I am now testing actifit and will see what I can do with it. I am glad that you like being in Kuala Lumpur and that the Visa runs seem to be easier now.

Thanks so much, @gmichelbkk. You are awesome. I made I good move to come here. Much less stress.

I know you will be a hit with actifit. You might as well earn some rewards since you are working out anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87