Self-Realization

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Self-realization is a very important feeling. I understood a lot from being at home for one-month continuously, which I did not understand earlier.

I know it is tough to walk, I even knew that from lying to sit, sit to lie again and standing to lay down in bed is tougher.i have known that walking in the stairs is toughest whether you are going down or up.
I learned that our body is highly sensitive and complex in mechanisms. It is difficult to understand the feelings of different parts of the body before getting hurt. Blood -flesh, the meaningful arrangement of the bones works to protect and maintain body daily.

But I have done many harmful activities which harms my body a lot but I did not care. I did not realize that working for hours, not sleeping for two days could be dangerous.It is never been good by keeping myself in bad condition.

In this self-realization phase, I have promised myself that I will never do anything that harms me & my body.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fitlifefashion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70