You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG - Daily Thoughts - 14 May 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #life6 years ago

Yeay finally you write your #ulog too. It's great to have this tag. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle who create this idea.
Anyway, you can check my #ulog too in my blog sometime@frostyamber 😇

I love the sunsets ,❤️

Sort:  

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
I've been writing #ULOG's since almost the first day I joined steemit, I just didn't know there was a name for it. :D Yes, thanks to @surpassinggoogle. :D I will definitely check out your #ULOG as well. :D
Thank you very much. :D I love them too. :D Some day I'll get a good camera instead of just the one from my cell phone that I normally use. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

I was thinking the same way. You actually wrote your daily homesteading is categorised as #ulog post. It's okee. Now you already know this tag. Better use it every day.

Yes, I'll be using #ULOG for my Daily Thoughts posts from now on. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77