DOGS IN NEED! - Update V, this is looking like a dogs house factory, and I love it!

in #life6 years ago


The perfect change.

Greetings everyone reading this part of the post,I'm so happy to say that everything you read in this post was turned upside down, lucky me. The weather is perfect, I asked my sister to lend me her old car, and after a couple of tries it started on :)

So that means I could get to where I have all the stuff, and work the afternoon there, I couldn't buy the roof and the paint yet, cause I didn't have the car in the morning but I will do that tomorrow, the great news is that you can see how the other houses are taking shape and all are looking more like a pice of architecture lol. The last details are gonna be the most fun, I know that and thats why I'm so excited to get all the carpenter process done and start painting and carpeting the floors, also the @fundition heart is gonna be printed on them just to remind everyone how this amazing thing was possible.

Next step.

Tomorrow morning I will try to film as I go to the store to get all the things left to finish the houses, this is gonna be fun, hopefully I will get a better price on this bought and can be able to buy the pink paint for the fundition hearts, it I don't it doesn't matter, that one counts on me.I need to get some kind of vehicle to take them cause they are pretty big and no way those are gonna fit on my car, so that is another thing you are gonna be having news in the next days. Stay tuned because tomorrow is gonna be a wonderful day!

Again and again, thanks everyone supporting!!! @fundition @dtube @steemit @everyone :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98