@flamingirl's holidays - Travel with me to "Les Angles" French ski station! โ›ท๐Ÿ’™

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

9d759f1a-e680-4bde-856e-65c771950066.jpeg


My lovely cottage - Amazing view to The Pyrenees... โ„๐Ÿ—ปโ„
I ๐Ÿ’™ Snow, I ๐Ÿ’™ Nature, I ๐Ÿ’™ Life


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

The air must be so fresh up there.

@flamingirl You always come with great post And its good for me that you introduce new things and places which i can not se but whenever i see your post i enjoy it
I say thanks to you for sharing a great places and new thing in your posts keep it up i wish you all the best enjoy your life with travel

Your post flamingirl is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about ๅพทๅœ‹็‡’่ฑฌๆ‰‹ and give me your feedback!

My article ๅพทๅœ‹็‡’่ฑฌๆ‰‹

Keep it up.

this is known as mix between the charm of ancient and touch the influence of modern. the perfect place not only to ski Alpine, snowboarding, and cross-country skiing, but also as a place for the immense pleasure that comes with one of the festival winter best in Europe. Cool @flamingirl

You always bring in the perfect destination and always take the right shot. Amazing view

nice picture ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜
plis upvote me ๐Ÿ˜

Muy buena fotografia, excelente paisaje y una vista maravillosa

Superbe! :) Profite bien!

i love your post my friend. i just upvote you and resteemit you.i all time support your post dont warry friend.

wow ..
stunning post brother ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58