My first resolution 2018 : Stop negative thinking! 2/2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

Today I wrote for you, the second part of my blog about my first resolution 2018.

Many of you have commented on yesterday's article and I thank you all. I try to take the time to answer each one of you. I apologize when it's not done. If I do not do it, it's because I'm sleeping or writing about my next steemit meeting in Barcelona on January 5th 😴 ✍ 😃.
So, I don't forget you, my dear followers, and that I will be very happy to meet you in real life, during this exceptional meeting!


We only have one life and we can only write it once!

The important thing at the end of your life will be whether you knew how to love and help others. Human encounters will be worth more than the money you earn. There are things that money can not buy.
I have known rich people in my life but so poor inside ...

I do not want to become a person like that. I would like to earn money to have some comfort of life. But I would like even more, to be able to help those who need it most. One thing that is important to me is the education of children. And if I had to do an action someday, my first thought would be to promote the education of disadvantaged children.

My goal is to enrich myself financially and intellectually so that I can share with others people.

For that, I will invest 200% in steemit in 2018!

I am more motivated than ever! Nothing and nobody can stop me !!!
My greatest wealth and inspiration in my life, I owe it to people I met. I do not really believe in a hasard. If it were put on my way, it's for a reason. And if I write my followers today, it's not a coincidence.

In summary, the important thing is what you think of yourself. Are you a better person than yesterday. If you made mistakes, learn to forgive yourself. Learn also to forgive others. But do not accept others their lack of respect and their negativity. Because it prevents you from moving forward. Surround yourself with positive people and find the energy you need to carry out your actions.
Be strong and work hard to achieve your goals! Have goals in life and especially your dreams ;).

Listen to your heart, he knows the way!

image 2 source
image 4 source


FlaminGirl.
With love...

Sort:  

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH HELL TO THE FREAKING YEAH!!!!!

You are definitely one of the people that I would want to hang around with. The vibe that you spread across is astonishing!

We all know that life isn't easy, but with the right people that you are with and you spend with, means EVERYTHING! Because as you maybe have heard and know: WHATEVER YOU FOCUS ON, EXPANDS!

THAT is so true! The same applies with friends.

We are here to support each other and thankfully there are like minded people here, it's awesome!!

I'm definitely looking forward to connecting with you further. Let's make this happen!!

Winny out...for now ;)

I managed to reduce negative thinking and now I just need to invest more time in steemit.

This really motivated me. Sometimes I am so insecure about my writing because I feel it is inferior to everyone else's. But that does not matter. What matters is that the writing is mine, from my heart!

I can totally relate to this... but as long as it touches a single person then I'm good.

My new year's resolution is to start following through with new year's resolutions.

yes yo right dear and nice postgid bless you

Happy new year steemit family please upvot me @steemitgril11

Great post and very inspiring. My husband and I are in a tough situation. We are older and health issues are arising along with financial. I am not giving up! I am remaining positive and setting goals for both of us. I started Steemit in June and that was a start in accomplishing what I want. 2018 is going to be a great year...I can feel it in my bones! Literally! LOL! Thanks for the inspiration.

I wish you a Happy New Year and good health

perfect presumably very nice :) :)

Happy New Year, hopefully your life will go according to plan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62