Visit with me! #10-๐Ÿ’ฆ"Aire" Ancient Baths ๐Ÿ’ฆ(Barcelona, Spain)

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Hi my steemians friends,

Today, I want to share with you my amazing experience at the "Aire" Ancient Baths!


source

I'm really lucky to live in Spain ... It's an incredible part of the world!
And especially in Barcelona which is a city full of surprises and fast-paced. I discovered these ancient baths, where time does not exist! This old warehouse was built at the end of the XVII century, right next to The Cituadella parc. It's my favorite part of Barcelona.

This temple was created to disconnect your mind and body from the reality.
Are you ready for a virtual and relaxing visit my friends?


source

When I arrived at this magical place, I was totally captivated by its atmosphere and beauty. As soon as you walk in the door, you are in another world, the world of relaxation. The staff is qualified and welcoming. You enter a cloakroom and are given a bathrobe and water slippers.


source

Then you go down to the different ancient baths. There are baths of different sizes and temperatures. To begin, I tested the floating bath. It's an incredible sensation to you give yourself into the unrivaled sensation of floating. It was the first time I experienced this sensation and I really loved it!


source


source

Then I relaxed in the jacuzzi and the hot water baths. I tried the sauna and the ice water bath! At first, I did not dare to go into the cold water but then you feel so well and refreshed.


source

After this relaxing session, I savored a good Moroccan mint tea and then went for a massage.
I completed this experience with a full 45-minute relaxing massage. It was an incredible moment that finished my day perfectly ...


source

In summary,

you can't visit Barcelona without having discovered The Aire!
It is a perfect place for complete relaxation, alone, as a couple or with friends. The beauty of the place will leave you, without doubt, an unforgettable memory of Barcelona.
If you do not live near Barcelona, know that there are five other temples like this one in the world, in SEVILLA, ALMERรA, VALLROMANES, CHICAGO, NEW YORK, LONDON and PARIS!
What do you think my friends? It makes you want to try ???

๐Ÿ“Œ Contact:

Paseo Picasso, 22
08003 Barcelona (Spain)
+34 932 955 743
[email protected]
https://beaire.com/en/



I invite you to read my other post on all the wonderful places I visited:

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #9- L'Estartit (Catalonia, Spain)

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #8- The "Andy Warhol, Mechanical Art" exhibition (Barcelona, Spain)

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #7- Cala Montgรณ (Catalonia, Spain)

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #6- The magical "Boqueria Market" during Christmas (Barcelona, Spain)

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #5- the Cardona Salt Mountain (Catalunia/Spain).

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #4- ๐Ÿฐ The Cardona Castle ๐Ÿฐ (El Castillo Cardona) Spain.

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #3- ๐Ÿ•"The Sagrada Familia" ๐Ÿ• Barcelona (Spain)

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #2- the ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ"Salvador Dalรญ Museum"๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ (Spain)

๐ŸŒž Visit with me! #1- the "Park Guell" (Barcelona)!

๐ŸŒž One day in Begur, a hidden place with a wonderful natural pool !


If you liked reading this post, do not hesitate to vote, comment and reestem, it's always nice!

Thank you very much for your support, my sweet followers!

Have a nice day!!!

๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€

Sort: ย 

Nice :)

Hey flamingirl, You are back again with another good experience.

O man, this place looks so awesome. I came from university after 12 hours and you can imagine how badly I need a massage right now. I am going to put these baths on my bucket list.Definitely will try in whichever city I go first.

Yes I can imagine! There is no better time than after a long day!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
If I could, I went to massage every day =D

Exactlyyyyy, that's so true. You feel such a relief after massage.

Spain sure is a great place and "Aire" Ancient Baths sure seems to be a great place all along !

I plan on visiting Barcelona with my wife next summer. Looking forward to it:) This looks tempting!

This is definitely going on my bucket list.. looks very relaxing and has that royal feel to it. Thanks for sharing your experience with us :)

SOunds good! Thanks for commenting ;)

Very nice bathrooms their are important things are peresent in this bercelona is a big city and the Spain is a big country

Only I want to say that: If I were you :) @cleverbot @banjo

No, I'm just saying what I think. See, it's one of those candles that don't have a wick, so instead you use a candle warmer to make the room smell good.

It's really nice to be able to experience this beautiful place via your shared experience! I'll have to look at some of your other posts too! Thank you for sharing!

You're welcome @erimnn! ;)

I always told my boyfriend that if there's a place where I want to live, I would pack my bag to Spain! I mean, the food, the people and the varieties are simply amazing! The last trip I been to Spain was absolutely stunning, until now I am longing and dreaming of the days when I am going back there again! Also, I had the best Tapas that I ever had in my entire life which I probably going to blog about it soon on steemit for my Travel Europe series! Thanks for sharing :) See you around~

SOunds good my friend! You are Welcome to BCN!!!! =D

Looks like the place is flaming with beauties ๐Ÿ‘Œ . Looks very relaxing may be has some unique feel.
I wish i could say, " Barcelona , I am coming.... ๐Ÿ˜"

Thanks for your nice comment! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99