You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Hemi-Sync And How Can We Connect To Our Subconsciousness? A CIA Document Proving Consciousness Creates Reality?

in #life5 years ago

Amazing article! I have to look into the CIA document. I know about Monroe‘s work since the early 2000‘s. I have his Gateway Experience series, for out of body training. I never went through the entire training but I always felt it is important. Connecting it now to Remote Viewing, another CIA research, makes so much sense. Thanks for this, as you have created some synchromysticism for me with that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sadly that every work of Monroe is now for sale. I couldn't find any materials of his binaural beats for free. I believe he made them cleaner than most of the youtube ones. Don't have the money sadly to buy some of his work, if you do start experimenting with his tapes - please do a post or let us know how it went. About the synchronization stuff - it is odd that an hour before seeing your comment I went on and watched a video on youtube about synchronization and how believing in it creates more of it. So I said to my self that I am more open to synchronization with the path I need to follow and later on you speak about synchronization. Does that count tho Idk but it is odd and amusing at the same time. Have a nice day and thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90