You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This What We Really Wanted??

in #life6 years ago

I'm not an american so I am utterly confused why are college tuition there are so expensive. Of course, there are expensive universities where I live at but there are state Universities which are usually free or super cheap ( unless you take medical ). There are also other options like vocational schools and stuffs.

But other than that I agree too about the 'dream' part. I'm currently working in the office and I know this isn't what I wanted. I feel like everyday is the same routine yet we are chained by money cause everything now are costly and wether we want it or not we need to work at the place we dislike and I keep wondering, if giving at least 8 hours a day for 5 - 6 days is worth the money I make. To those who are able to live their dream job, they are really fortunate and sometimes I envy them.

Sort:  

You too can live the dream you want but it will take sacrifices. Some people are not willing to take the necessary sacrifices in order to position themselves to go after their dream. Do envy them but use it as fuel to get to where you want to be. You can get to where you want to be in life, just believe and take massive action!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87