Flipstar suited up

in #life6 years ago

36327687_10217074971291556_1030377476242538496_o.jpg

Usually I am more a T-shirt guy but since there is a wedding from a good friend around the corner I decided to get a suit.

In Thailand you can get a tailored suit quite cheap.

As far as I can tell the material is good but I am by far no expert on that.

It took 3 fittings till me and the tailor were happy.

Sort:  

Richtig seriös heute!!! ;-)

Damn ! Looking really stylish ! Enjoy the wedding :)

Thx. the wedding is still a month away though

Wow you look really handsome . Sometimes you jsut have to try a new look

Thx :-)

Will probably go for some more shirts as I kind of enjoy them

I keep that in mind :-)

All I can think of is sweating in a suit in that heat lol

You are not mistaken there :-)

Was reallly hot

Are you living in Phuket ? Its really look like the house that I use to live in Phuket haha.

Kind of. I am here over a year now.

Did you live in Rawai?

Looking sharp, @flipstar. Thailand's indeed heaven for tailoring haha. Got a ton of shirts and even the suit for my wedding done there when i was based in bkk.

Nice. I am looking to get some more shirts done as they kind of grow on me

I prefer the T-Shirt and Shorts Version of you but for that purpose ... its okay 😎

Me too but I am warming up to those shirts I have to admit

You look like a Gangster from Scarface or something :D

I kind of like that :-)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49