Flipstar had some beer...got into a fight

in #life6 years ago


Not a street fight though.

It has been quite some time since I trained Muay Thai and I dont know why I thought this would be a good idea...but hey got a free bucket which tasted like shit...

I am the fat one with the tattoos.

I think that was the second round.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Got some really nice punches in 👍

It felt good :-)

Cool!

Du wandelst auf den Spuren von Alistair Overeem. Ich habe eine ähnlich Figur wie Du, kann leider nur nicht ansatzweise so gut kämpfen...

:-)

Muss sagen hat mir viel Spass gemacht und ich liebäugle mit der Idee wieder etwas Muay Thai zu trainieren.

That was awesome! I still think muay thai is one of the best workout ever. Those thai guys worked my ass when I was training for two weeks in Koh Lanta!
Jumping in the ring takes some major guts(a bucket of beer probably helps too!) lol
That was awesome man! I bet it was super exciting to get in there!
Good ol Thailand ! You can do pretty much anything over there!
I can't wait to get back there!!!

should have used it more probably.

those punches though smacking fire ;p

Dang dude! At least you're doing it.
I usually just like watching the fights.

Me too usually :-)

Me too usually :-)

I do not know much about fights but I think you won @flipstar, do not you?

You had your opponent somewhat tired, you have to give him a rematch but this time in Vegas 😂

The money fight everyone was waiting for :-)

hahahahahaha I will take out my savings to bet on you. 😂

haha Muay Thai?
hehe wanna fight with me?

Not sure ;-)

Probably need some training before

I hope you are fine in the fight @flipstar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72